

*The Regional Units of the Region of Eastern Macedonia - Thrace are as follows: Rodopi, Drama, Evros, Kavala (with jurisdiction in the Region of Thassos), Xanthi.

Orestiada is added to the Directorates of Agricultural Economy & Veterinary Medicine / Transport & Communications (with jurisdiction over the Northern Evros District) **Departments